Meet Next Year’s PTA Officers

The Travis PTA wishes to congratulate our incoming PTA Officers for 2015-2016:

President - Elizabeth Coffman
2nd VP - Parent Involvement - Laurie Wagner
3rd VP - Fundraising - Carrie Farmer
Treasurer - Tamara Steele
Secretary - Susan Dray

There are still opportunities for you to get involved next school year! There are several Executive Board positions open, including 1st VP – Programs. If you prefer to help rather than lead, there are many opportunities to serve on PTA committees. If you are interested in volunteering with the Travis PTA or just have questions, contact Elizabeth Coffman.

- Gretchen Himsl, Outgoing PTA President