Meet Your New PTA Board Members

The Travis PTA is excited to introduce the new members of the PTA Board for the 2015-2016 school year! Congratulations to the following:

President - Elizabeth Coffman
1st VP of Programs - unfilled
2nd VP of Parent Involvement - Laurie Wagner
3rd VP of Fundraising - Carrie Farmer
Treasurer - Tamara Steele
Secretary - unfilled
Parliamentarian - Gaby McBride
Teacher Representative - Dawn Soria
Principal - Thomas Day

Arts in Education - Gretchen Cion and Lara Purser
Auction  - unfilled
Budget & Finance - Jeana Teeter
Carnival - Nathan Byman
Communications - Camille Webb
Environmental - Nathan Byman
Gardens & Grounds - Melissa Sternfels & Holli Forrest
Health, Wellness & Safety - Nicole Grun-McNeeley and Danna Anderson
Hospitality - Rosemary Chavez
Legislative Action - Tiko Reynolds-Hausman
Membership - unfilled
Spanish Community Liaison - Jennifer Yeggoni
Volunteer Coordinator - Shea Hill
Tiger Beat Co-Editors - Jeana Teeter and Camille Webb
Box Tops - unfilled
Spirit Store - unfilled

Please congratulate these Travis parents on helping our school succeed!

- Travis PTA